Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Shri Tilak De (IPoS - 1983 ) joined as Chief PMG, Odisha Circle

In accordance with the instructions contained in Directorate's Order No. 1 - 16 / 2013 - SPG, dated 27.08.2013, Shri Tilak De (IPoS-1983) joined today as CPMG, Odisha Circle against the vacant post.

The members of All India Postal Employees Union, Group-C, Keonjhar Divisional Branch extends a hearty welcome to their new Chief PMG and  hope that he will look after the welfare of the employees of Odisha Circle at large

No comments:

Post a Comment